Archive | June 23, 2012

Sick of Love

My dear, I know how to handle my grief and I can take care of it, but to have the joy I must have somebody like you to divide it. No one can ever promise anyone they’ll never hurt, because at any point of time in our life it will happen. The real promise is if the time you spent together will be worth all the pain in the end.

I have told you many times that certainly I feel that am hurt because of you, but it doesn’t mean that it is not worth at all. When I cherish your love, I am supposed to take the pain as well.

I strongly believe that we can’t make someone to fall in love. We just can’t make someone fall in love just like that with us; there will be some special feeling towards in them to feel something great. It is highly impossible and I can’t make anyone to feel that I have something great. It has to happen. It happened on its own with you and of course, I started feeling your love for me and cherish it each second as I do with my mother’s love or of my family.

I don’t believe anyone saying I love you and I believe only when I start feeling it. I have felt it and I know it will not fade out even if I leave you, or this world as well. I strongly believe in my LOVE in the name of god. I know if someone loves me, then they will feel that my love is eternal & long lasting.

My feelings will never change even if something goes wrong with you; I have just learned how to hide it to them. I might not show it to you but it will be with me forever. If at all I have to leave you it will be for the benefit of you and I will make sure that you don’t get the pain of my love in such a way that you will hate me forever or will not feel bad of my absence. I hope god will not allow me to do such to you.

Love is not a big deal for me and I know I can get as many as I want in my life. I am surrounded by lovely people and I don’t need to search it. It comes to me with a good morning message and it goes on till I fall asleep.

Nothing is more painful than realizing that my love means nothing to you is the worst feeling, which I will not get it from you, that is the trust what I have in you. Have you given the trust to me, no I developed the trust for you in me.

 “Don’t put all your trust in what you see, but all your faith in what you feel”

But the way I developed my love for you is in very different way and I can’t erase it or throw it out even if you ask me to do, I can just hide my feelings for you.

If I have to leave you, I want you to know that in the end, it wasn’t because I stopped loving and caring, it will be because of the changes in your way of being what you are….

You are a special blessing that comes above from the sky. You bring sunshine with your smile to brighten my day. You bring joy through your loving ways.

You make me to smile in wonderful ways with some beautiful memories and You are such a special and beautiful treasure to love.

I thank god for giving me this pleasure.

You really couldn’t have known how much I love you so far because I still consider that you need time to grow in the relationship. You will understand the things what I have always for you when have a daughter of own. My wish for you would be to have a lovely daughter one who is just as like you… How happy I am and how lucky I feel to have the feeling of a kid?

If you feel that loving you is a sin, I am sorry I will be doing it forever and I am sorry for sharing it with you and I will hide it and keep it safely within me.