Archive | April 20, 2012

Feelings continues….

Feelings – I started to pen with loneliness but without my knowledge I have written about a feeling which was an article by me couple of months back about my friendship…. What a wonderful feeling which god has given me in abundant. “Friendship is the inexpressible comfort of feeling safe with a person, having neither to weigh thoughts nor measure words.”

Friendship is a beautiful, lovely, wonderful relationship between two people or group of people who provides a positive emotional support. A mutual understanding between the two friends is required and without knowing much about each other and transforming the relationship to a stronger one deserves a lot of patience as well. Simple consideration as a friend provides a strong support and compassion.

When I thought of writing something for this week, I thought I will start writing about two of my friends who are yet to know me better but both of them are so sweet for me. If I say one as sweet then the other is sweetest. Let us not know about them as person who is sweet and sweetest… They know my friendship for them as best friend and close friend.

I don’t find any difference between best and close, because I have all of them as my best friend who can do anything for me and for whom I will do anything.  I share everything with a close friend as well as best friend. If I don’t share something with a friend that means I will not share that with either best or with the close friend as well. I do have many close friends and best friends as well.

A best friend brings the best out of you and a close friend also can do this. We never know who is close or best friend.  If someone asks who is best in that two then probably that’s the reason I would have given this discrimination. Let me give them an imaginary name for them “Best Friend” and “Malabar”.

I wish that this best friend should be the only one best friend for me and I will be the happiest person for making her as my best friend. I know am very good and best friend for many but this best friend should be my best friend forever. We never know how she will react even to this sentence. By nature, she is such a nice person but with full of negative thoughts. Quite Adamant and want to prove to the world that she doesn’t care what you think, this is what is I am and I will not change for you. The best part which made me to feel her as a friend is her adamant nature and the way she is, I feel that I was like this for ages and time has changed me a lot and I wanted to see changes in her like me.

Interesting in my friendship with best friend is I don’t know why I want her as my best friend. I started naming her as my best friend but I want to feel the best friend in her. She is little tough and quite complicated to handle. She is like the boxes with a symbol handle with care and I have to handle her carefully so as neither she will get hurt or I will get hurt by any means. She knows that I have many friends and almost all of them are best friends to me. But I want to see the best of you my dear best friend.

I strongly trust in god and I feel that everything happens for a reason. Nothing happens by chance or by means of good or bad luck. Birth, Love, Friendship, Illness, injury, lost moments of true greatness and sheer stupidity all occur to test the limits of your soul. And every day we are put with some special tests by the ultimate supreme power to test our capacity as well as the trust in him. Without these small tests, if there be any events, illnesses or relationships, life would be like a smoothly paved, straight, flat road to nowhere and we will not feel the trust in god or we will not trust anyone.

If someone hurts you, betrays you , or breaks your heart, forgive them. For they have helped you to learn about trust and the importance of being cautious to whom you open your heart to. My Best friend even if I betray you or avoid you in future for any reason, feel happy that you got some best moments because of me and I got some unforgettable moments because of you and we can’t erase it from our memories. Couple of your mails made so much happy which will be with me forever in my mind. I will not avoid you knowingly and unknowingly also I will not give the pain what I have experienced by others, I know the pain of betrayal as well as the pain of neglecting a good friend.

It gives back what you give...

If someone loves you, love them back unconditionally, not only because they love you, but because they are teaching you to love and opening your heart and eyes to things you would have never seen or felt without them. Thank them for the wonderful opportunity given by them. Make every day count. Appreciate every moment and take from it everything that you possibly can, for you may never be able to experience it again.

Talk to people you have never talked to before, and actually listen. Hold your head up because you have every right to. Tell yourself you are a great individual and believe in yourself, for if you don’t believe in yourself, no one else will believe in you either. The more you listen to others the more your mind and heart gets brighten. There are souls longing for love and you are getting it voluntarily, take it and enjoy it. You can make of your life anything as you wish. Create your own life and then go out and live it.

Below given lovely content … helps narrow it down, about the close/good friend and the best friend.

A good friend will tell you what you want to hear.
A best friend will always tell the truth.

A good friend seeks to talk with you about your problems.
A best friend seeks to help you with your problems.

A good friend will be there for you all through school.
A best friend will be there till the day you die.

A good friend brings a bottle of wine to your party.
A best friend comes early to help you cook and stays late to help you clean.

A good friend hates it when you call after they’ve gone to bed.
A best friend asks you why you took so long to call.

A good friend wonders about your romantic history.
A best friend could blackmail you with it.

A good friend thinks the friendship is over when you have an argument.
A best friend calls you after you had a fight.

A good friend, when visiting, acts like a guest.
A best friend opens your refrigerator and helps himself.

A good friend has never seen you cry.
A best friend has shoulders soggy from your tears.

A good friend doesn’t know your parents’ first names.
A best friend has their phone numbers in his address book.

A good friend expects you to always be there for them.
A best friend expects to always be there for you.

A good friend is someone you enjoy hanging out with.
A best friend is someone you need every minute of your life…….

Hey Malabar, I think you have been the best in the above and only few things we have not done, I don’t have your parents number nor names as well but still you have the contacts of my best friends U can say I am your best friend 🙂

Hey Malabar, don’t get disappointed. This article is not to talk about you or about my best friend as well. Nobody can come nearer to you, if at all if I get someone like you,  they will be totally in different angle with whom I will be talking more about you as I do now with you about all my life time friends. You know me better than my best friend.

I will definitely write a book about my best friend and my close friend (B/C Friends) as well. Hey Best Friend, only to you Malabar is my close friend. But in reality she is more than a best friend, more than a close friend and I will not name her as my friend, more than a friend less than my partner, above than my kids, little more than my sisters,  How to name it?? Malabar if you can name it I will be very happy….

I will continue writing about this two best and close on and off as they are going to travel with me in my life till my end……………………………….